Shredhead Announce Third LP ‘Live Unholy’ With Tracklisting & Cover Artwork [Israel]


Israeli thrashers Shredhead previously released albums Human Nature and Death is Righteous in 2011 and 2015 respectively, yet are finally back with their follow-up. The third full-length LP will be titled Live Unholy and will release on May 24th via Legend Recordings and be distributed through INgrooves Music Group/Universal. The material was produced, recorded, and mixed in The Antfarm Studios in Denmark by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Sick of It All, Suicide Silence).

You can check out the tracklisting and album artwork for Live Unholy below.

1. Live Unholy
2. Overshadows
3. King Maggot
4. Burn Your Master
5. Hope is a Mistake
6. Unmarked
7. Create Hate
8. Fuck the World
9. Skin the Wolf
10. Zen
11. The Rope


Leave a Reply