Virginity Fraud Become Lords of Slam in “Changeless Nature of a Man” Single [China]

Virginity Fraud

Chinese slam/brutal death metal act Virginity Fraud will be dropping their album Rejected by Death, An Imperishable Torment on June 20th via Miasma Records and Vomit Your Shirt. The band’s lineup holds Larry Wang (vocals), Randy Leung (vocals), Jacob Ning (bass), and Wilson Ng (guitar, drum programming).

Guest vocalist Edward Hsin is also featured on their most recent single titled “Changeless Nature of a Man.” The track is absolutely nasty, yet also maintains interesting guitar licks consistently throughout the piece. Check out the song below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s