Coventrate Travel Back to the 80’s for Thrashy ‘Roots of all Evil’ LP Stream [Mexico]


Mexican thrashers Coventrate recently released their new LP titled Roots of all Evil, which definitely has a 80’s throwback sound to it. With Frank Trejo (vocals), Pedro “Peter” Reyes (guitar), Ramon Frausto (guitar), Leo “Johnny” Uvalle (bass), and Milton Haleman (drums), the group pieced together nine tracks for the album that reminisce of early heavy and thrash metal from Iron Maiden to Megadeth.

Check out the full album stream of Coventrate‘s Roots of all Evil below.

Leave a Reply