Needless Fuse Death and Thresh Metal With Excellence on ‘Heresy’ LP Stream [Hungary]


Hungarian thrash/death metal act Needless consists of Ádám Forczek (vocals), Tamás Bárány (guitar), Botond Fogl (guitar), László Bánfalvi (bass), and Zoltán Németh (drums). The band just released their album titled Heresy, which establishes their modern melodic death metal style with spices of thrash thrown in there.

Overall, the eight tracks on this album are consistently fueled with high energy and has a commanding power through the vocals and tight rhythm section. Give Needless‘ full album stream for Heresy a listen below.

Leave a Reply