All Misery Spice Up their Slammy Deathcore on “King of Darkness” Lyric Video with Guest Vocalist Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution [Mexico]

All Misery

From Durango in México, All Misery is a deathcore band consisting of Mermek (vocals), Christian (guitar), David (guitar), Duilio (bass), and Demiss (drums). Since formation, they have toured with the likes of Suicide Silence, Caliban, I Declare War, Within the Ruins, and Aversions Crown as well as been included on some large festivals such as Hell and Heaven Metal Fest, Force Fest, and Metal Devastation.

This year, we see the group putting out a new single titled “King of Darkness.” The piece is equally Despised Icon-like deathcore as it is Ingested inspired slam. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution also contributes guest vocals to the track. Check out the lyric video below.

Leave a Reply