Your Screaming Silence Go Wild with Hooks & Riffs in Metalcore Jam “Long Way to Fame” [Russia]

Your Screaming Silence

From Moscow in Russia, Your Screaming Silence is a metalcore act holding a lineup of Natalia Kryukova (vocals), Eugene Lapshin (guitar), Artem Kurnosenko (guitar), Andrey Borisenko (bass guitar), and Roman Voronin (drums). The quintet just dropped a new single.

“Long Way to Fame” explores a throwback electronicore style reminiscent to I See Stars, yet with a Of Mice and Men catchy metalcore structure as well. Check out the single below.

Leave a Reply