Ripping Flesh Reveals Their Cold-Blooded Side in “Abolishing Mortality” Music Video [Colombia]

Ripping Flesh

Ripping Flesh is a Colombian brutal death metal band who formed back in 2010. Their lineup currently holds Camilo Duque (vocals), Diego Guerrero (vocals), Andres Rodriguez (guitar), Jean Paul Jimenez (bass), and Oscar Tovar (drums).

Last year, the group put out a single titled “Abolishing Mortality,” which reveals a perfect execution of death metal in a modern fashion. More recently though, they dropped a music video for the track. Check it out below.

Leave a Reply