Seven Sins Execute Raw Black Metal with Pride in “Manyrak” Single [Kazakhstan]

Seven Sins

Symphonic black/death metal band Seven Sins is based out of Kazakhstan and consists of Victor (vocals), Vladimir (guitar), Andrey (bass), Victor (keys), and Yury (drums). They shall be releasing their album Legends of Kazakhstan in April via Satanath Records and MurdHer Records.

For a taste of the upcoming LP, you can now listen to their new single, “Manyrak.” The track harkens back to the original roots of black metal with punishing riffs that take the forefront in a grainy, raw production. Check it out below.

Leave a Reply