Bleeding Spawn Revive Their Brutal Death Metal in “Divide and Conquer” Music Video [South Africa]

Bleeding Spawn

Bleeding Spawn is a brutal death metal band based in South Africa consisting of Mitch Wilken (vocals), Darius Wilken (guitar), Wouter Botha (guitar), Dominic Vorster (vocals, bass), and Dominic Bulmer (drums). They formed in 2009 and have since toured with Fleshgod Apocalypse as well as opened for Kataklysm, Aborted, Jinjer, and more. The group also released an LP titled Pathogenic Mechanized Abomination in 2016 via CDN Records.

Although it has been several years since it came out, the act has put together a music video for the track “Divide and Conquer.” Check out the video for the ripping and intense piece below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s