Scourge Eviscerate All in Their Path During New “Execution of the Population” Single [Belgium]


From Antwerp in Belgium, Scourge is a slam/death metal group consisting of Cedric (vocals), Hamza (guitar), Robin (guitar), Kjell (bass), and Yannick (drums). They formed in 2015 and went on to release the Roam in Purgatory EP via Ghastly Music as well as shared the stage with Within Destruction, Traitors, Black Tongue, Ingested, Waking the Cadaver, and more.

The band are preparing their upcoming album, Eternal Subservience, to come out this year via Ghastly Music, but have recently dropped a new single. “Execution of the Population” boasts pure and filthy brutality. Check it out below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s