Evil Conscience Masterfully Execute Tech-Death and Deathcore in “Self Primary Unrest” Lyric Video [India]

Evil Conscience

Currently holding a lineup of Arunava (vocals), Bob (guitar), Supriya (guitar), and Snehargho (bass), Evil Conscience is a tech-death/deathcore based in Kolkata, India. They dropped their debut EP titled Death is the Only Beginning in 2015 and are currently preparing their upcoming full-length album.

More recently, they put out a single for the aforementioned LP. “Self Primary Unrest” explores the band’s keen skills within the realms of both technical death metal and deathcore, unearthing sounds alike Allegaeon, Shadow of Intent, or Job for a Cowboy. Check out the lyric video below.

Leave a Reply