The Scum Feature Both Dave Ingram of Benediction and Leo Quiza from Ritual & Internal Suffering in “Dead Eyes” Music Video [Colombia]

The Scum

From Manizales in Colombia, The Scum is an old school death metal band with a lineup of Jose Ospina (vocals), Santiago De Los Rios (guitar), Oscar Rodas (guitar), Julian Gil (bass), and Mauricio Aristizabal (drums). They just dropped a new single.

“Dead Eyes” features Benediction‘s Dave Ingram contributing vocals and guitarist Leo Quiza known for his work in Ritual and formerly of Internal Suffering. You can check out the music video of the overtly raw and savage tune below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s