Acherontas Summon a Dark Atmosphere in “Psychic Death – The Shattering of Perceptions” Single [Greece]


Acherontas is a Greek black metal group formed in 1996 with a current lineup of V. Priest (vocals, guitar), Saevus H. (guitar), Indra (guitar), Hierophant (bass), and Dothur (drums). They will be releasing their eighth studio album Psychic Death – The Shattering of Perceptions on June 26th via Agonia Records.

We now have the title track to enjoy until the release date. Clocking in a bit over seven minutes, the black metal creeps into the atmosphere with a truly moving energy. Check out “Psychic Death – The Shattering of Perceptions” below.

Leave a Reply