Regurgitated Divinity Bring Dynamics to Brutal Death Metal During “Mutilated Innocence” Single [Mexico]

Regurgitated Divinity

Based out of CancĂșn in MĂ©xico, Regurgitated Divinity is a brutal death metal band consisting of Darko (vocals), Shade (guitar), Brock (bass), and Juan (drums). Last month, they released their album titled Blessed by the Goatchrist via Death Penalty Records.

You can get a taste of what to expect to hear in the full album by checking out the single “Mutilated Innocence.” The track holds the intensity of a group like Ingested or Despised Icon with varied dynamics in vocals thanks to the guest feature of Ghostroke from Null;Affection. Check it out below.

Leave a Reply