We are Obscurity Revives Slaughter to Prevail Vocalist’s Former Project in “Venom” Music Video [Russia]

We are Obscurity

We are Obscurity is a Russian deathcore band consisting of Arsen Arzumanyan (Traumatomy; vocals), Dmitry Mamedov (guitar), Alex Bondar (Detestor; guitar), and Kirill Chumachek (Enemy Crucifixion; drums). The band was originally formed by vocalist Alex Terrible in 2014 prior to creating and transitioning to Slaughter to Prevail. After a stretch of time and a new vocalist, the group is now active again and has a new single.

“Venom” carries an absolute vicious amount of technical aspects and groove throughout their solid deathcore foundation. Check out the music video now below.

Leave a Reply