Mora Prokaza are Undoubtedly Pushing the Envelope in Experimental “Check It” Music Video [Belarus]

Mora Prokaza

Mora Prokaza is an avant-garde extreme metal duo based in Minsk, Belarus. Forming in 2013, the project has released an EP and a couple LPs, now holding a lineup of Farmakon (vocals, guitar) and Hatestorm (drums).

They recently announced their third full-length album, By Chance, which will release on July 3rd via Season of Mist. In conjunction with that announcement, they debuted the record’s first single. “Check It” gives off similar experimentation as Igorrr, intertwining electronics and folk music with harsh vocals. Check out the peculiar music video for the new single below.

Leave a Reply