Septicflesh Features Full Orchestra in Upcoming ‘Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX’ Live Blu-Ray/DVD Release [Greece]


Greek symphonic death metallers Septicflesh recently announced that they are planning to release a new live Blu-Ray/DVD. Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX will come out on July 31st via Season of Mist and you can pre-order here.

The concert was filmed in February last year during their sold out show at the Metropolitan Theater in Mexico City. Featuring over one hundred musicians from the Symphonic Experience Orchestra, the EnharmonĂ­a Vocalis Choir, and the National University of Mexico Children’s and Youth Choir, you definitely won’t want to miss this. Check out the trailer and tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Portrait of a Headless Man
3. Martyr
4. Prototype
5. The Pyramid God
6. The Enemy of Truth
7. Communion
8. The Vampire from Nazareth
9. Dogma of Prometheus
10. Lovecraft’s Death
11. Dante’s Inferno
12. Persepolis
13. A Great Mass of Death
14. Anubis
15. Dark Art

Leave a Reply