Katalepsy Serve Up True Brutality in “No Rest No Peace” Single [Russia]


From Moscow in Russia, Katalepsy is a brutal death metal band consisting of Igor (vocals), Anton (guitar), Dmitry (guitar), Anatoly (bass), and Andrei (drums). They formed in 2004 and have since dropped a couple EPs and LPs.

Later this month, they’ll be releasing an album titled Terra Mortuus Est via Unique Leader Records. For now, you can get a taste of the upcoming material with the single “No Rest No Peace.” Check out the chuggy and intense track below.

Leave a Reply