Deathknell are Crushing, Melodic, and Proggy in “Feel” Music Video [India]


From Shimla in India, Deathknell is a progressive/melodic death metal act holding a lineup of Manish Kashyap (vocals, guitar), Vinod Kashyap (guitar, backing vocals), Sachin Verma (bass), Manish Verma (drums), and Snehal Shandil (live guitar). They will be releasing their album titled Can’t Stop, Can’t Kill on August 15th.

In the meantime, the group have put together a music video for a single off the aforementioned LP. “Feel” meshes modern melodic death metal with prog for a compelling concoction. Check out the music video for the single below.

Leave a Reply