Aborted Fetus Bring Rhythmic Variety to Brutal Death Metal in “Invasion of Bloodsucking Insects” Single [Russia]

Based out of Russia, Aborted Fetus is a brutal death metal act consisting of Igor (vocals), Alexander ‘Meatgrinder’ (guitar), Sergey (bass), and Aleksey (drums). They will be releasing their album titled Pyramids of Damnation on September 11th via Comatose Music.

In the meantime, you can listen to their single, “Invasion of Bloodsucking Insects.” While the song holds mostly true to the brutal death metal formula, the drum rhythms are so all over the place, it almost sounds proggy at parts. Check out the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s