Blessed by Perversion Excel in Modernizing Old School Death Metal During “Caverns of Torture” Lyric Video [Greece]

Blessed by Perversion

From Athens in Greece, Blessed by Perversion is a death metal group holding a lineup of Andreas Moschopoulos (vocals), Kostas Foutris (guitar), Manolis Kouelo (guitar), Vaggelis Nanos (bass), and Vasilis Nanos (drums). Recently, they dropped a new single via Iron, Blood, and Death Corporation.

“Caverns of Torture” explores technical and old school death metal with modern production and tight execution reminiscent of late Death releases. Check out the new single below.

Leave a Reply