Imperious Vision Merge Brutal and Tech Death Metal in “Before the Dawn” Music Video [South Africa]

Imperious Vision

Imperious Vision is a brutal death metal act based out of Durban, South Africa. Their current lineup holds Nick Hagan (vocals), Kai Stewart (guitar), Brynn Huxtable (guitar), and Blake Merchant (bass).

Just this month, they dropped their album titled Empire of Illusion. To get a taste of the intensity the group are capable of, you can give a listen to the face-melting “Before the Dawn” single now. Check out the music video below.

Leave a Reply