Jinjer Announce Upcoming ‘Alive in Melbourne’ Album with “Teacher, Teacher!” Live Performance [Ukraine]


Ukrainian progcore act Jinjer recently announced a live album. The group were on tour right before the Covid-19 lockdown with a sold-out show in Melbourne, Australia marking their last concert to date. Fortunately, the performance was recorded for their upcoming release, Alive in Melbourne, which will be released on November 20th via Napalm Records.

To get the blood pumping for the live release, the band put out a live video from that show. Check out their performance of “Teacher, Teacher!” and the full tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Teacher, Teacher!
3. Sit Stay Roll Over
4. Ape
5. Judgement & Punishment
6. I Speak Astronomy
7. Who is Gonna Be the One
8. Noah
9. Retrospection
10. Perennial
11. On the Top
12. Pit of Consciousness
13. Home Back
14. Words of Wisdom
15. Pisces
16. Captain Clock
17. Outro

Leave a Reply