Your Cynical Sanity Deliver a Serious Dose of Deathcore in “Doom Town” [South Africa]

Your Cynical Sanity

Based out of Durban in South Africa, Your Cynical Sanity is a death metal/deathcore group consisting of Myke Taylor (vocals), Dylan Macdonald (guitar), Blake Merchant (guitar), and Rohan Myburgh (drums). They recently dropped a new single.

“Doom Town” offers a crushing experience in the vein of Whitechapel as down-tuned chugs meet demonic growls. Check out the new single below.

Leave a Reply