Venomous Concoct a Genre-Melting Banger in “Eerie Land” Music Video [Brazil]

Hailing from Brazil, Venomous is a melodic death metal band consisting of Tigas Pereira (vocals), Ivan Landgraf (guitar), Gui Calegari (guitar), Renato Castro (bass), Felipe Abbamonte (keys), and Lucas Prado (drums). Earlier this year, they put out their EP titled Tribus.

“Eerie Land” unveils the band’s broad style, meshing in prog and groove into their captivating death metal. We highly recommend checking out the music video below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s