Ill System Injects Rap Back Into Metal for “Rock Bottom” Music Video [South Africa]

Ill System

Based out of Cape Town in South Africa, Ill System is a nu metal group consisting of Sean Olsen (vocals), Gareth Howard (guitar), Mike Cubic (bass), and Ramone Pickover (drums). They were founded in 2001 and have been keeping that early 2000’s rap metal fusion style alive ever since.

This year, they dropped a new single titled “Rock Bottom.” Check out the music video for the infectious, energetic track below.

Leave a Reply