Hranice Abyss are Tight & Brutal in “Flawless Oblivion” Music Video [Brazil]

Hranice Abyss

From São Paulo in Brazil, Hranice Abyss is a death metal/deathcore act consisting of Vic Ferreira (vocals), Henrique De Fina (guitar), Bruno Nicolozzi (bass), and Lucas Coltri (drums). Over the past year, they’re revealed a couple singles.

The most recent track “Flawless Oblivion” draws comparisons to Beyond Creation and Thy Art is Murder. Check out the music video below.

Leave a Reply