Vulvodynia Maintain Pure Brutality for “Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors Pt. 1 Terror” Video [South Africa]

South African deathcore/brutal death metal group Vulvodynia have announced their fourth full-length album. Praenuntius Infiniti will drop on September 17th via Unique Leader Records with their lineup of Duncan Bentley (vocals), Luke Haarhoff (guitar), Kris Xenopoulos (guitar), Lwandile Prusent (guitar), Chris van der Walt (bass, orchestration), and Thomas Hughes (drums). The record will also include features by Oliver Rae Aleron (Archspire), Malcolm Pugh (Inferi), Matti Way (ex-Abominable Putridity, ex-Pathology), Jon Huber (Bludgeoned, ex-I Declare War, ex-Pathology), Jordan James (Disentomb), Jamie Graham (Viscera, ex-Sylosis, ex-Heart of a Coward), and more.

As we await the release next month, you can enjoy their new single off that record. Check out the music video for “Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors Pt. 1 Terror” now below.

Leave a Reply