Massface Seduce You With A Dramatic, Progressive Anthem In “Blank” Music Video [Russia]

Massface formed in St. Petersburg, Russia back in 2013. The alternative rock/metal group features Oleg Lankin (vocals), Ivan Romanchuk (guitar), Alexander Tarabrin (guitar), Alexey Novikov (bass), Denis Shulika (drums), and Semyon Martsinkevich (synth) and will be re-releasing their self-titled LP on April 9th via Sliptrick Records.

The band has just put out a music video for “Blank,” which is actually a new single that is separate from the aforementioned album. The track has a calming, progressive feel akin to Deftones or Karnivool. Check out the piece below.

Leave a Reply