Majesty of Revival Unveil ‘Timeless’ LP Details & Soaring “S7” Lyric Video [Ukraine]

Majesty of Revival

Forming back in 2009, Ukrainian progressive metal group Majesty of Revival have announced a worldwide release of their upcoming album Timeless via Wormholedeath on May 31st.

You can check out the lyric video for heavy and melodic Dream Theater-esque “S7” below as well as the album’s artwork and tracklisting,

Majesty of Revival

1. Destroy Space
2. Disposable Clown
3. Void
4. S7
5. Dream Dealer
6. Sinners & Saints
7. Doppelgänger
8. Consciousness Beyond…
9. Timeless
10. Bury Me

Leave a Reply