Decomposition of Entrails Ooze Brutality in ‘Abnormality’ Full Album Stream [Russia]

Decomposition Of Entrails

Decomposition of Entrails is a slam/brutal death metal act from Kyshtym, Chelyabinsk Oblast in Russia and consist of Kirill Nazarov (vocals), Dmitriy Ustinov (guitar), Rustam Minuraziev (bass), Evgeny Egolnikov and (drums).

The band has just released a fresh new LP titled Abnormality, which features nine wicked tracks stacked with meaty riffs and gutturals. There are also even a couple guest musicians that pop up including Matt Turkington of Internal Devour and Vitaly of Ezophagothomia. Check out the full record below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s