Blüe Barrel Release Stomping New “Rising Waters” Single [Brazil]

Blüe Barrel

Brazilian metalcore quartet Blüe Barrel is a dynamic act with groove metal roots attached to it. The slaying line-up includes Vitor Maldonado (vocals), Felipi Silva (guitars), Jonathas Peschiera (bass), Miguel Renzulli (drums).

The band has just released a new single called Rising Waters which exhibits very well defined characteristics of groovy bliss fused with heavy djent patterns. I really liked the vibrant vocals and catchy choruses in the song, kinda reminded me of bands like Sikth and Periphery. Check out their music from down below.

Leave a Reply