Feel the Punch in Your Gut with Feeble Minded’s New Single “My Farewell My Far” [Czech Republic]

Feeble Minded

The brutal death metal act Feeble Minded recently released their new song from their album Collapsing Existence. The quintet includes Honzig (vocals), Satris (guitar), Adam (guitar), Tom (bass), and Wena (drums).

The track portrays legit death metal brewed with grindcore music and surely stands out as one of the best releases by the band. Enjoy their music from here.

Leave a Reply