Dayum Execute Their Dynamic ‘Ghost of Sparta’ LP Lyric Stream with Chaos and Grace [Austria]


Austrian tech-death metal band Dayum consists of Adam Alexander (vocals), Julius Kössler (guitar), Thomas Fèanis (bass), and Michael Göschl (drums). The act has just dropped their new LP titled Ghost of Sparta, influenced by video games like God of War or Dark Souls.

Holding nine tracks, the album holds an equal amount of chaos and grace. Each brutal riff and growl is met with a symphonic guitar lick or atmospheric crescendo, creating for an overall dynamic and delightfully unpredictable journey. Definitely check out the lyric album stream for Ghost of Sparta below.

Leave a Reply