Level 80 Do Not Hold Back in Their Devastating Technical Deathcore “Lost Thoughts” Single [Armenia]

Level 80

Level 80 is a deathcore act from Yerevan, Armenia consisting of Ruslan Akhmedov (vocals), Sergey Petrosyan (guitar), Aram Avagyan (guitar), Abgar Alaverdyan (bass), and Apig Der Vartanian (drums). The group released their Age of Miseries EP last year and are now back with a new single.

“Lost Thoughts” is a crushing track that competes with other modern bands like Lorna Shore or Angelmaker. Check out the song below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s