Deathsquad Shakes the Whole Damn Planet in “Our Blood” Music Video [Russia]


From Kazan in Russia, Deathsquad is a slam/beatdown act consisting of Alexey Morozov (vocals), Usoof Sabirov (guitar), Anton Mazilnikov (bass), and Artem Mustafin (drums). They dropped their album Stay One last year.

More recently though, the band put out a music video for the LP’s opening track. “Our Blood” is an absolute full package that makes you want to headbang and go nuts in the pit simultaneously. If you see these guys live, be sure to bring a helmet. Check out the music video below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s