Degragore Harness Demonic Intensity for “Xenomorph Paroxysm” LP Stream [Hungary]


Hungarian brutal death metal act Degragore consists of Gábør Sütő (vocals), Jøzsef Tøth (guitar), and Csaba Køcsis (drums). They recently dropped their album titled Xenomorph Paroxysm via DHS Records.

With ten tracks of vulgar and relentlessly grinding death metal, this album will shake you to your core. You can listen to the whole record below to witness the sheer intensity.

Leave a Reply