Necroinfection Take the Brutality up a Notch in Their ‘Rebirth of the Epidemic’ Album Stream [Mexico]


From Villahermosa, Tabasco in Mexico, Necroinfection is a slam/brutal death metal act consisting of Luis “Luisgore” Angel Torres (vocals), Eric “Axegrinder” Aguirre (guitar), Carlos Barragan (bass), and Rene “RNgrind” Alberto Escobedo (drums). Last year, the put out an album titled Rebirth of the Epidemic via Gore Cannibal Records and Death Penalty Records.

You can now listen to all eight tracks from the record via the stream video below. While obliterating heavy, the band keeps things interesting and dynamic with samples and a diverse array of vocal deliveries.

Leave a Reply