Own Omnipresence Offers a Frenzy of Death Metal in “Omnipresencia” Music Video [Chile]

Own Omnipresence

From Santiago in Chile, Own Omnipresence is a death metal/deathcore group consisting of Daniel S Reyes (vocals), Adrián Lagos (guitar, vocals), Jano Castro (guitar), Andrés Riquelme (bass), and Ronerto Rojas (drums). Last year, they released the EP titled The Common Paths of Anger, displaying their chugs and technical licks galore.

More recently, the band put out a music video for the single “Omnipresencia” off the aforementioned EP. The track definitely is a banger, beckoning constant headbanging and frantic moshing. Check out the video below.

Leave a Reply