Volière Brings Brutality to Their Bird-Themed ‘Numero Kalkuno’ Album Stream [Belgium]


Belgian slam/death metal group Volière consists of Jesse Buytaert (vocals), Bart Van Damme (guitar), Bert Andries (guitar), Johan Dillien (bass), and Jorden Gladines (drums). Late last year, they put out one heckin’ heavy record titled Numero Kalk’Uno and have just recently put out an album stream.

The LP is chock full of brutal bangers with quite interesting name titles including “Pigeon Milker,” “Grand Slam Chicken Pan,” and “Don’t Touch My PeeCock.” Also, the band’s use of samples and sound effects keeps all twenty five minutes to be quite the entertaining experience. Check out the full record below.

Leave a Reply