Babymetal Reveal Trailer for ‘Live at The Forum’ DVD & Blu-Ray Release [Japan]


Japanese multi-genre metal phenomenon Babymetal performed at The Forum in Inglewood, CA last October to a sold-out crowd. If you unfortunately missed the show, you’re in luck as the whole performance was filmed and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray
on May 13th. You can view the tracklisting and trailer for Live at The Forum below.

1. Future Metal
2. Da Da Dance (feat. Tak Matsumoto)
3. Megitsune
4. Elevator Girl
5. Shanti Shanti Shanti
6. Kagerou
7. Starlight
8. Gimme Chocolate
9. Pa Pa Ya (feat. F. Hero)
10. Distortion (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
11. Karate
12. Headbanger
13. Road of Resistance
14. Shine
15. Arkadia

Leave a Reply