Vader Detail Upcoming Twelfth Album ‘Solitude in Madness’ [Poland]


Polish thrash/death metal band Vader are planning to release their twelfth album Solitude In Madness on May 1st via Nuclear Blast. The recording sessions for the LP occurred at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, England with Scott Atkins (Cradle of Filth, Sylosis) taking on engineering, production, mixing and mastering roles.

You can view the album art and tracklisting below.


1. Shock and Awe
2. Into Oblivion
3. Despair
4. Incineration of the Gods
5. Sanctification Denied
6. And Satan Wept
7. Emptiness
8. Final Declaration
9. Dancing in the Slaughterhouse
10. Stigma of Divinity
11. Bones

Leave a Reply