Hate Provides Stinging Blackened Death Metal Riffs for “Sovereign Sanctity” Guitar Playthrough [Poland]


Hate is a Polish extreme metal act that has been active since 1990. Their current lineup holds Adam the First Sinner (vocals, guitar), Domin (live guitar), Tiermes (live bass), and Pavulon (Decapitated, Vader, Belphegor, etc.; drums). Throughout their career, they have released a multitude of LPs and toured with Sepultura, Mayhem, Rotting Christ, Vader, Hypocrisy, and more.

Last year, they released their eleventh album Auric Gates of Veles via Metal Blade Records. More recently though, they put out a guitar playthrough for a track off the record. You can check out Dominik “Domin” Prykiel perform “Sovereign Sanctity” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s