Cenotaph Crank the Brutality to 11 on “Rancid Gluttonous Morbid Obesity” Live Video [Turkey]


Back in 2017, the Turkish brutal death metal act Cenotaph dropped their LP, Perverse Dehumanized Dysfunctions. Their current lineup consists of Batu Cetin (vocals), Mattis Butcher (guitar), Cihan Akun (guitar), and Eren Pamuk (bass), and Florent Duployer (drums).

More recently, they put out a live video for the opening track off the aforementioned album. The piece is a nearly constant barrage of high intensity death metal. Check out the video now below.

Leave a Reply