Within Ceres Drop Dystopian & Banging Proggy EP ‘Skyless’ [India]

Within Ceres

Within Ceres formed back in 2014 and is an Indian progressive metal band. Their lineup holds Arnold Carvalho (vocals), Odin De Sa (guitar), Kadesh Dsouza (guitar), Naizian Fernandes (keys), Valiston Fernandes (bass), and Nathan Fernandes (drums).

This month, the six-piece group dropped their EP titled Skyless. The release contains five songs that take a more progressive approach to metalcore and deathcore in a similar fashion to After the Burial or Erra. You can stream the full EP in the video below.

Leave a Reply