Hollow Point Do Not Hold Back with Their Death Metal Intensity for “Downfall” Music Video [India]

Hollow Point

Indian death metal supergroup Hollow Point consists of members Arun Iyer (vocals; Devoid), AR (guitar; Godless), Gurdip Singh (bass; Gutslit), and Aaron Pinto (drums; Gutslit). They will be releasing their debut full-length album next year.

Last time, we featured their tight single “Fubar,” yet the band are back with another devastatingly heavy track. The piece begins with some ominous tension building before breaking into a full-speed death metal onslaught. You can check out the music video for the song now below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s